Contact Us

Call us at 905-471-3868 or 1-888-471-3868

 
 
 

Contact Information


See below for email direct contacts


Cornell Insurance Brokers Ltd.
275 Renfrew Dr, Suite 200,
Markham, ON L3R 0C8

Ph: 905-471-3868
Fax: 905-471-3894


 
 
     
 

Name*:

 
   
     
 

Telephone*:

 
   
     
 

Email*:

 
   
     
 

Comments

 
   
     
 
 
     
   
     
 
 
 

President and Vice Presidents:


Kevin Roy Tower FCIP, CRM
President
P: (905) 471-3868 ext. #223
kevin@cornellinsurance.ca

John R. Beadle CIP, CAIB
Vice President
P: (905) 471-3868 ext. #229
john@cornellinsurance.ca

Mike Hannan
Vice President
P: (905) 471-3868 ext. #222
mike@cornellinsurance.ca

Patrick Hogan BComm (Hons), FCIP,CRM
Vice President
P: (416) 690-7101
phogan@cornellinsurance.ca


Management:


Christine Elcome CAIB
Office Manager
P: (905) 471-3868 ext. #226
christine@cornellinsurance.ca



Sales:


Rick Armstrong
Associate Broker
P: (905) 471-3868 ext.#240
rick@cornellinsurance.ca

Chad Balkissoon
Associate Broker
P: (905) 471-3868
Cell: (647) 993-6693
chad@cornellinsurance.ca

Ralph Bellamy
Associate Broker
P: (905) 471-3868 ext. #245
Cell: (647) 339-1917
ralph@cornellinsurance.ca

Mark Brewer
Associate Broker
P: (905) 471-3868 ext. #323
mbrewer@cornellinsurance.ca

Lisa Brewer
Associate Broker
P: (905) 471-3868 ext. #322
lisa@cornellinsurance.ca

Derek Brown CIP
Associate Broker
P: (416) 626-1230
derek@colborneinsurance.com

Veronica Cooperman BA, MBA, CAIB
Associate Broker
P: (905) 471-3868 ext. #339
Cell: (647) 898-3848
veronica@cornellinsurance.ca

Kevin Gibbons
Associate Broker
P: (416) 690-7101
kevin@skiltoninsurance.com

Aldo Ivanich CAIB, CRM
Associate Broker
P: (905) 471-3868 ext. #264
aldo@cornellinsurance.ca

Mark Locke BA, FCIP, CFP
Associate Broker
P: (905) 471-3868 ext. #332
mlocke@cornellinsurance.ca

Brian Milne BA
Associate Broker
P: (416) 497-2233 ext. #247
Cell: (647) 339-1917
brian@mapleleafins.ca

Eric C. Milne
Associate Broker
P: (416) 497-2233 ext. #246
Cell: (416) 918-9422
emilne@mapleleafins.ca

Sixto Reyes
Associate Broker
P: (905) 471-3868
sreyes@cornellinsurance.ca

Kelvin Tang B.Sc, CAIB
Associate Broker
P: (905) 471-3868 ext. #231
ktang@cornellinsurance.ca

Susan Truong CIP
Associate Broker
P: (905) 471-3868 ext. #338
susan@cornellinsurance.ca

Life Insurance and Group Benefits:


Mark Locke BA, FCIP, CFP
Associate Broker
P: (905) 471-3868 ext. #332
mlocke@cornellinsurance.ca

Susan Truong CIP
Associate Broker
P: (905) 471-3868 ext. #338
susan@cornellinsurance.ca

John F. Johnson CFP, CLU, Ch.F.C.
P: (905) 471-3838 ext. #300
johnsonclu@sympatico.ca

Lorna Johnson
Life Insurance
P: (905) 471-3838
Direct Line: (416) 493-6604
johnsonclu@sympatico.ca




 

Client Services:


Yvonne Allen
Insurance Advisor
P: (905) 471-3868 ext. #337
yvonne@cornellinsurance.ca

Ashley Allingham B.A.
Insurance Advisor
P: (905) 471-3868 ext. #327
ashley@cornellinsurance.ca

Martha Ayala
Insurance Advisor
P: (905) 471-3868 ext. #256
martha@cornellinsurance.ca

Kayla Brewer
Technical Assistant
P: (905) 471-3868
kayla@cornellinsurance.ca

Brian Butcher CAIB
Insurance Advisor
P: (905) 471-3868 ext. #224
brian@cornellinsurance.ca

Jessica Chau-Ip, CRM, CAIB
Insurance Advisor
P: (905) 471-3868 ext. #261
jchau-ip@cornellinsurance.ca

Jeannie Dynac
Insurance Advisor
P: (416) 690-7101
jeannie@skiltoninsurance.com

Andrea Kerber
Technical Assistant
P: (905) 471-3868 ext. #341
andrea@cornellinsurance.ca

Razi Khan B.Sc
Insurance Advisor
P: (905) 471-3868 ext. #234
raz@cornellinsurance.ca

Michael Laramee BA (Hons)
Insurance Advisor
P: (905) 471-3868 ext. #259
mlaramee@cornellinsurance.ca

Nikki Lewis
Technical Assistant
P: (416) 690-7101
nikki@skiltoninsurance.com

Grace Liu
Insurance Advisor
P: (905) 471-3868 ext. 336
grace@cornellinsurance.ca

Nicola Marshall BA
Insurance Advisor
P: (905) 471-3868 ext. #328
nicola@cornellinsurance.ca

Tessa Marta
Insurance Advisor
P: (905) 471-3868 ext. 263
tessa@cornellinsurance.ca

Anita Michaud CIP
Insurance Advisor
P: (905) 471-3868 ext. 248
anita@cornellinsurance.ca

Brigitte Pridmore
Technical Assistant
P: (416) 690-7101
brigitte@skiltoninsurance.com

Melissa Samari
Insurance Advisor
P: (416) 626-1230
melissa@colborneinsurance.com

Sally Siau
Insurance Advisor
P: (416) 497-2233 ext. #249
Toll Free: 1(888) 471-3868
ssiau@mapleleafins.ca

Houbi Tchakmakian
Insurance Advisor
P: (905) 471-3868 ext. #225
houbi@cornellinsurance.ca

Debbie Witts
Insurance Advisor
P: (416) 690-7101
debbie@skiltoninsurance.com

Accounting:


Rutney Ah Ling BComm.ac
Controller
P: (905) 471-3868 ext. #230
rutney@cornellinsurance.ca

Angela LaFace BA
Accounting
P: (905) 471-3868 ext. #267
angela@cornellinsurance.ca

Maurien Marshall
Accounting
P: (905) 471-3868 ext. #244
maurien@cornellinsurance.ca

RESOURCES & TOOLS

Dictionary
Downloadable Forms

CONTACT US

Cornell Insurance Brokers Ltd.
275 Renfrew Dr., Suite 200,
Markham, ON L3R 0C8

Free Quote Call
1-888-471-3868

Emergency Claim Service
Call 1-866-431-6355
All Rights Reserved ® Cornell Insurance Brokers Ltd.
Website Design by Ravenshoe Creative
insurance-broker