Contact Us

Cornell partners are regularly notified by email of contacts, and will respond promptly - the same business day. If you wish, please feel free to call us at 905-471-3868.

 
 
 

Contact Information


Cornell Insurance Brokers Ltd.
275 Renfrew Dr, Suite 200,
Markham, ON L3R 0C8

Ph: 905-471-3868
Fax: 905-471-3894


 
 
     
 

Name*:

 
   
     
 

Telephone:

 
   
     
 

Email*:

 
   
     
 

Company:

 
   
     
 

Service Category:

 
   
     
   
     
   
     
 

Questions*?

 
   
     
 
 
     
   
     
 
 
 

Partners:


Kevin Roy Tower F.I.I.C., C.R.M
President
P: (905) 471-3868 ext. #223
kevin@cornellinsurance.ca

John R. Beadle A.I.I.C., C.A.I.B.
Vice President
P: (905) 471-3868 ext. #229
john@cornellinsurance.ca

Mike Hannan R.I.B.(Ont)
Vice President
P: (905) 471-3868 ext. #222
mike@cornellinsurance.ca

Jack Tchakmak B.B.A.
Vice President
P: (905) 471-3868 ext. #228
jack@cornellinsurance.ca



Producers:


Rick Armstrong R.I.B. (Ont).
Associate Broker
P: 905-471-3868 ext.#240
rick@cornellinsurance.ca

Chad Balkissoon R.I.B.(Ont.).
P: 905-471-3868
Fax: 905-471-3894
Cell: 647-993-6693
Toll Free: 1-888-471-3868
chad@cornellinsurance.ca

Ralph Bellamy
P: 905-471-3868 ext. #245
Fax: 905-471-3894
Cell: 647-339-1917
Toll Free: 1-888-471-3868
ralph@cornellinsurance.ca

Mark Brewer R.I.B.(Ont).
P: (905) 471-3868 ext. #323
Toll Free: 1-888-471-3868
mbrewer@cornellinsurance.ca

Lisa Brewer R.I.B.(Ont).
P: (905) 471-3868 ext. #322
Toll Free: 1-888-471-3868
lisa@cornellinsurance.ca

Derek Brown CIP.
P: (416) 626-1230
Toll Free: 1-888-471-3868
derek@derek@colborneinsurance.com

Veronica Cooperman BA, MBA, R.I.B.(Ont), C.A.I.B., LLQP
Associate Broker
P: 905-471-3868 ext. #339

Ryan DeLaurentis R.I.B.(Ont.)
Associate Broker
P: 905-471-3868 ext. #237
Cell: 416-556-9221
Fax: 905-471-3894
ryan@cornellinsurance.ca

Terence Hannan F.I.I.C., C.C.I.B.
P: (905) 471-3868 ext. #236
terence@cornellinsurance.ca

Chris Harris R.I.B.(Ont).
P: (905) 471-3868
Cell: 416-580-4004
chris@cornellinsurance.ca

Aldo Ivanich R.I.B.(Ont).
P: (905) 471-3868 ext. 264
aldo@cornellinsurance.ca

Mark Locke FCIP, CFP
P: (905) 471-3868 ext. #332
Toll Free: 1-888-471-3868
mlocke@cornellinsurance.ca

Daniel McDonald CIP R.I.B.(Ont)
Associate Broker
P: 905-471-3868

Brian Milne
P: 416-497-2233 ext. #247
Fax: 416-497-8216
Cell: 647-339-1917
Toll Free: 1-888-471-3868
brian@mapleleafins.ca

Eric C. Milne
P: 416-497-2233 ext. #246
Fax: 416-497-8216
Cell: 416-918-9422
Toll Free: 1-888-471-3868
emilne@mapleleafins.ca

Vashi Sakhrani B.Sc.(Econ)
Certified Financial Planner
Direct Line: 416-502-8500
Direct Fax: 416-502-9894
Markham Office: 905-471-3868 ext. #232
Toll Free: 1-888-471-3868
vashi@cornellinsurance.ca

Adam Saunders R.I.B.(Ont).
P: (905) 471-3868 ext.
Cell: 416-729-8849
Toll Free: 1-888-471-3868
adam@cornellinsurance.ca

Kelvin Tang B.Sc., C.A.I.B.
Associate Broker
P: 905-471-3868 ext. #231
Fax: 905-471-3894
Toll Free: 1-888-471-3868
ktang@cornellinsurance.ca

Susan Truong CIP.
P: (905) 471-3868 ext. #338
Toll Free: 1-888-471-3868
susan@cornellinsurance.ca



 

Accountant:


Rutney Ah Ling B.Comm.ac.fin(SA)
Controller
P: (905) 471-3868 ext. #230
rutney@cornellinsurance.ca


Angela LaFace
P: (905) 471-3868
angela@cornellinsurance.ca


Maurien Marshall
P: (905) 471-3868
maurien@cornellinsurance.ca



Management:


Christine Elcome C.A.I.B., R.I.B.(Ont)
Office Manager
P: (905) 4713868 ext. #226
christine@cornellinsurance.ca



Service:


Yvonne Allen R.I.B.(Ont).
P: (905) 471-3868 ext. #337
yvonne@cornellinsurance.ca

Ashley Allingham R.I.B.(Ont).
Account Executive
P: (905) 471-3868 ext. #233
ashley@cornellinsurance.ca

Martha Ayala R.I.B.(Ont).
Account Executive
P: (905) 471-3868 ext. #256
martha@cornellinsurance.ca

Brian Butcher C.A.I.B
Account Executive
P: (905) 471-3868 ext. #224
brian@cornellinsurance.ca

Marsha Butcher R.I.B.(Ont).
Account Executive
P: (905) 471-3868 ext. #267
marsha@cornellinsurance.ca

Andrea Kerber
P: (905) 471-3868 ext. #221
andrea@cornellinsurance.ca

Carol Lam R.I.B.(Ont).
P: (905) 471-3868 ext. 331
carol@cornellinsurance.ca

Michael Laramee R.I.B.(Ont).
P: (905) 471-3868 ext. #259
mlaramee@cornellinsurance.ca

Grace Liu R.I.B.(Ont).
P: (905) 471-3868 ext. 336
grace@cornellinsurance.ca

Tessa Marta R.I.B.(Ont).
Insurance Advisor
P: (905) 471-3868 ext. 263
tessa@cornellinsurance.ca

Anita Michaud R.I.B.(Ont).
P: (905) 471-3868 ext. 248
anita@cornellinsurance.ca

Laila Pitkanen R.I.B.(Ont).
P: (905) 471-3868 ext. 328
laila@cornellinsurance.ca

Evelyn Reid R.I.B.(Ont.).
P: (905) 471-3868 ext. 327
evelyn@cornellinsurance.ca

Melissa Samari
Insurance Advisor
P: 416-626-1230
melissa@colborneinsurance.com

Sally Siau
P: (416) 497-2233 ext. #249
Fax: (416) 497-8216
Toll Free: 1(888) 471-3868
ssiau@mapleleafins.ca

Houbi Tchakmakian R.I.B.(Ont).
Account Executive
P: (905) 471-3868 ext. #225
houbi@cornellinsurance.ca

Debbie Trumbley R.I.B. (Ont)
Insurance Advisor
P: (905) 471-3868 x261
debbie@cornellinsurance.ca



Life Insurance/Group Benefits/Pensions:


Mark Locke CFP, GBA, RPA
P: (905) 471-3868 ext. #332
Toll Free: 1-888-471-3868
mlocke@cornellinsurance.ca

Susan Truong CIP.
P: (905) 471-3868 ext. #338
Toll Free: 1-888-471-3868
susan@cornellinsurance.ca

John F. Johnson CFP, CLU, Ch.F.C.
P: (905) 471-3838 ext. #300
Fax: 416-493-8846
johnsonclu@sympatico.ca

Lorna Kennedy-Johnson
P: (905) 471-3838 ext. #300
Direct Line: 416-493-6604
johnsonclu@sympatico.ca

 

RESOURCES & TOOLS

App
Dictionary
Downloadable Forms

CONTACT US

Cornell Insurance Brokers Ltd.
275 Renfrew Dr., Suite 200,
Markham, ON L3R 0C8

Free Quote Call
1-888-471-3868

Emergency Claim Service
Call 1-866-431-6355
All Rights Reserved ® Cornell Insurance Brokers Ltd.
Website Design by Ravenshoe Group
insurance-broker